Sales and Marketing

Alok Pandey
(Country Manager – Sales)

Contact number : +91 822639078,

alok.pandey@Xpertpack.in

Commercial and Finance

Anant Khirbat
(Director – Operations and Commercial)

Contact number : +91 8447731703

anant@Xpertpack.in

Design and Development

Hitesh Sharma
(Director – Design and Development)

Contact number : +91 8447731702

hitesh@Xpertpack.in

Design and Marketing

Raj Kumar Sharma
(Director – Marketing)

Contact number : +91 8447731707

raj.kumar@Xpertpack.in


BRANCHES

 

Bawal facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot 379, Sector 3, IMT Bawal

Contact Person :

Dinesh Kumar – Unit Head, Bawal
Contact Number : +91 8447-731-706

dinesh@Xpertpack.in


Vadodara Facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot No 142, Por Raman Gamadi
Vadodara – 391243

Contact Person :

Neeraj Kumar Singh – Unit Head, Gujarat
Contact number : +91 9266996969

neeraj@Xpertpack.in


Faridabad Facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Tatarpur Road, Prithala
Faridabad

Contact Person :

Anirudh Bhardwaj – Unit Head, Faridabad
Contact number : +91 9999065109

Anirudh@Xpertpack.in


Nagpur Facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited

Survey no. 92/1 ,Mouda, Ramtek Road,
Next to Lord Ganpati Mandir,
Village Rahadi, Taluka Mouda,
Dist Nagpur, Maharashtra – 441104

Contact Person :

Sunny Khatri – Unit Head, Nagpur
Contact number : +91 9860099907

Sunny@Xpertpack.in


Jaipur Facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot no. 74-75, Shop no. 36 to 41,
Shiv vihar yojna, Mahapura Road Ajmer Road,
Jaipur, Rajasthan

Contact Person :

Manish Tiwari – Unit Head, Jaipur
Contact number : +91 8444731710

Manishxpertpack@gmail.com