Sales and Marketing


Alok Pandey
(Country Manager – Sales)

Contact number : +91 8226390785, 9599511995

alok.pandey@Xpertpack.in


Commercial and Finance


Anant Khirbat

(Director – Operations and Commercial)

Contact number : +91 8447731703

anant@Xpertpack.in


Design and Development


Hitesh Sharma
(Director – Design and Development)

Contact number : +91 8447731702

hitesh@Xpertpack.in


Design and Marketing


Raj Kumar Sharma
(Director – Marketing)

Contact number : +91 8447731707

raj.kumar@Xpertpack.in


Operations


Anirudh Bhardwaj 

(Head Operations – North and West)

Contact number : +91 9999065109

anirudh@Xpertpack.in

BRANCHES

 

Bawal facility

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot 379, Sector 3, IMT Bawal

Contact Person :


Alok Pandey – 

Contact number : +91 8226390785, 9599511995


Vadodara

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot No 142, Por Raman Gamadi
Vadodara – 391243

Contact Person :


Sudhir Mishra

Contact number : +91 8800554875

sudhir@xpertpack.in

Faridabad

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Tatarpur Road, Prithala
Faridabad

Contact Person :


Anirudh Bhardwaj

Contact number : +91 9999065109

Anirudh@Xpertpack.in

Nagpur

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited

Survey no. 92/1 ,Mouda, Ramtek Road,
Next to Lord Ganpati Mandir,
Village Rahadi, Taluka Mouda,
Dist Nagpur, Maharashtra – 441104

Contact Person :


Anirudh Bhardwaj
Contact number : +91 9999065109

Anirudh@Xpertpack.in

Jaipur

Xpertpack Transport Packaging (P) Limited
Plot no. 74-75, Shop no. 36 to 41,
Shiv vihar yojna, Mahapura Road Ajmer Road,
Jaipur, Rajasthan

Contact Person :


Alok Pandey – 

Contact number : +91 8226390785, 9599511995